Contact Us

275 Jefferson Ave.
Memphis, TN.

Phone: 901.526.6701
Fax: 901.526.6702
Larry Rice  Larry Rice

lrice@ricelaw.com

Amy AmundsenAmy Amundsen

amy@ajamundsenlaw.com

Coble CapertonCoble Caperton

ccaperton@capertonlaw.com

Nick RiceNick Rice

nrice@ricelaw.com

Jennifer BellotJennifer Leigh Bellott

jbellott@ricelaw.com

Mary WagnerMary Wagner

mwagner@capertonlaw.com

Erin K. O'DeaErin K. O’Dea

eodea@ricelaw.com

Jessica FarmJessica R. Farmer

jfarmer@ricelaw.com

Tracy A. EatonTracy A. Eaton

teaton@ricelaw.com

DISCLAIMER: The information contained on this site is for general informational purposes only and is not legal advice or a substitute for legal counsel. You should not act, or refrain from acting, in any manner based on the information contained on the website without seeking professional legal counsel. This information is not intended to create, and receipt of this information does not substitute, an attorney- client relationship. While we would like to hear from you, we cannot represent you until we know that doing so will not create a conflict of interest. We do not assume any legal obligation to respond to unsolicited electronic mail, regular mail or voice mail. The unauthorized sending of information to any member of this firm will not create an attorney- client relationship. Accordingly, do not use any of the electronic mail interfaces supplied on this site to send us any confidential information until you speak directly with one of our attorneys and receive our specific authorization to send your information to us. It is the firm’s policy that all attorney-client relationships must be confirmed in writing. In the absence of a written agreement and your complete compliance with all of the terms set forth in that letter- you may not assume that the firm is representing your interests or undertaking any obligation to act or refrain from acting on your behalf. The content, original images and the arrangement of information contained on this website are protected and owned by Rice, Amundsen & Caperton, PLLC. This information is provided solely as a convenience to you and for informational purposes. Any publication, distribution or other use of these materials is prohibited without the express written consent of Rice, Amundsen & Caperton, PLLC.